Calendar

August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 Sunday School Sun, July 28, 2019 9:30 AM Worship Sun, July 28, 2019 10:45 AM 29 Bible Study Mon, July 29, 2019 10:00 AM AA Mon, July 29, 2019 6:30 PM 30 31 1 Prayer Group Thu, August 1, 2019 8:30 AM 2 3
4 Youth Mission Trip Sun, August 4, 2019 12:00 AM Conversation Class Sun, August 4, 2019 9:30 AM Worship Sun, August 4, 2019 10:45 AM 5 Bible Study Mon, August 5, 2019 10:00 AM Bonnie Circle Mon, August 5, 2019 7:00 PM AA Mon, August 5, 2019 8:00 PM 6 Sisters Circle Tue, August 6, 2019 10:00 AM 7 8 Prayer Group Thu, August 8, 2019 8:30 AM 30&40's El Nopal & Service Project Thu, August 8, 2019 5:30 PM 9 Potluck & Game Night Fri, August 9, 2019 6:00 PM 10
11 Conversation Class Sun, August 11, 2019 9:30 AM Worship Sun, August 11, 2019 10:45 AM Second Sunday Lunch Sun, August 11, 2019 12:00 PM 2nd&4th Faith & Family Book Study Sun, August 11, 2019 12:20 PM Children and Youth Activities Kick-off Sun, August 11, 2019 12:20 PM Agape Circle Sun, August 11, 2019 1:00 PM 12 Bible Study Mon, August 12, 2019 10:00 AM AA Mon, August 12, 2019 8:00 PM 13 14 JCPS First Day for Students Wed, August 14, 2019 12:00 AM 15 Prayer Group Thu, August 15, 2019 8:30 AM Grateful Threads Thu, August 15, 2019 10:00 AM Overeaters Anonymous Thu, August 15, 2019 10:00 AM 16 Youth Lock-in with Hurstbourne CC Fri, August 16, 2019 6:00 PM 17
18 Conversation Class Sun, August 18, 2019 9:30 AM Worship Sun, August 18, 2019 10:45 AM Disciple Kids & Youth Sun, August 18, 2019 12:20 PM 19 Bible Study Mon, August 19, 2019 10:00 AM AA Mon, August 19, 2019 8:00 PM 20 Diersen House Worship Tue, August 20, 2019 6:30 PM 21 Out to lunch bunch to Goose Creek Diner Wed, August 21, 2019 11:00 AM Choir Practice Wed, August 21, 2019 7:00 PM 22 Prayer Group Thu, August 22, 2019 8:30 AM Grateful Threads Thu, August 22, 2019 10:00 AM Overeaters Anonymous Thu, August 22, 2019 10:00 AM 23 24 Women's Luncheon Sat, August 24, 2019 10:30 AM
25 Conversation Class Sun, August 25, 2019 9:30 AM Worship Sun, August 25, 2019 10:45 AM 2nd & 4th Faith & Family Book Study Sun, August 25, 2019 12:20 PM Disciple Kids & Youth Sun, August 25, 2019 12:20 PM Kirkringers Sun, August 25, 2019 5:30 PM Experiencing the Bible Again for the First Time Sun, August 25, 2019 6:30 PM 26 Bible Study Mon, August 26, 2019 10:00 AM CWF Board Mon, August 26, 2019 7:00 PM AA Mon, August 26, 2019 8:00 PM 27 28 CCK COM Wed, August 28, 2019 8:00 AM Choir Practice Wed, August 28, 2019 7:00 PM 29 Pairs & Spares to Milantoni Italian Restaurant Thu, August 29, 2019 12:00 AM Prayer Group Thu, August 29, 2019 8:30 AM Grateful Threads Thu, August 29, 2019 10:00 AM Overeaters Anonymous Thu, August 29, 2019 10:00 AM 30 31
DEVELOPED BY COLLISION MEDIA