Calendar

October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 Conversation Class Sun, September 29, 2019 9:30 AM Worship Sun, September 29, 2019 10:45 AM Disciple Kids & Youth Sun, September 29, 2019 12:20 PM Kirkringers Sun, September 29, 2019 5:30 PM Small Group Dinner & Discussion: Experiencing the Bible Again for the First Time Sun, September 29, 2019 6:30 PM 30 Bible Study Mon, September 30, 2019 10:00 AM AA Mon, September 30, 2019 8:00 PM 1 JCMA meeting Tue, October 1, 2019 10:00 AM Sisters Circle Tue, October 1, 2019 10:00 AM 2 Choir Practice Wed, October 2, 2019 7:00 PM 3 Prayer Group Thu, October 3, 2019 8:30 AM Grateful Threads Thu, October 3, 2019 10:00 AM Overeaters Anonymous Thu, October 3, 2019 10:00 AM 4 5
6 Conversation Class Sun, October 6, 2019 9:30 AM Worship Sun, October 6, 2019 10:45 AM Disciple Kids & Youth Sun, October 6, 2019 12:20 PM Kirkringers Sun, October 6, 2019 5:30 PM 7 Bible Study Mon, October 7, 2019 10:00 AM Bonnie Circle Mon, October 7, 2019 7:00 PM AA Mon, October 7, 2019 8:00 PM 8 9 Choir Practice Wed, October 9, 2019 7:00 PM 10 Prayer Group Thu, October 10, 2019 8:30 AM Grateful Threads Thu, October 10, 2019 10:00 AM Overeaters Anonymous Thu, October 10, 2019 10:00 AM 11 Potluck & Game Night Fri, October 11, 2019 6:00 PM 12
13 Conversation Class Sun, October 13, 2019 9:30 AM Worship Sun, October 13, 2019 10:45 AM Second Sunday Lunch Sun, October 13, 2019 12:00 PM 2nd&4th Faith & Family Group Sun, October 13, 2019 12:20 PM Disciple Kids & Youth Sun, October 13, 2019 12:20 PM Agape Circle Sun, October 13, 2019 1:00 PM Kirkringers Sun, October 13, 2019 5:30 PM 14 Bible Study Mon, October 14, 2019 10:00 AM Cabinet Meeting Mon, October 14, 2019 6:00 PM Board Meeting Mon, October 14, 2019 6:30 PM AA Mon, October 14, 2019 8:00 PM 15 Advent Devotional entries are due Tue, October 15, 2019 12:00 AM 16 Out To Lunch Bunch Longhorn Wed, October 16, 2019 11:30 AM Choir Practice Wed, October 16, 2019 7:00 PM 17 Prayer Group Thu, October 17, 2019 8:30 AM Grateful Threads Thu, October 17, 2019 10:00 AM Overeaters Anonymous Thu, October 17, 2019 10:00 AM 18 19 Fellowship Hall Reserved Sat, October 19, 2019 12:00 PM
20 Conversation Class Sun, October 20, 2019 9:30 AM Worship Sun, October 20, 2019 10:45 AM Disciple Kids & Youth Sun, October 20, 2019 12:20 PM Gathering #2 with Pastor Beth Sun, October 20, 2019 4:00 PM Kirkringers Sun, October 20, 2019 6:00 PM 21 Bible Study Mon, October 21, 2019 10:00 AM AA Mon, October 21, 2019 8:00 PM 22 Library Reserved (DoC/RCD) Tue, October 22, 2019 10:30 AM Pairs & Spares Cattleman's on Hurstbourne Tue, October 22, 2019 6:00 PM 23 Library Reserved Wed, October 23, 2019 8:30 AM Choir Practice Wed, October 23, 2019 7:00 PM 24 Prayer Group Thu, October 24, 2019 8:30 AM Grateful Threads Thu, October 24, 2019 10:00 AM Overeaters Anonymous Thu, October 24, 2019 10:00 AM 25 26 Wor. Committee Sat, October 26, 2019 11:00 AM
27 Conversation Class Sun, October 27, 2019 9:30 AM Worship Sun, October 27, 2019 10:45 AM Disciple Kids & Youth Sun, October 27, 2019 12:20 PM 2nd & 4th Faith & Family Group Sun, October 27, 2019 12:25 PM Chili Supper Fall Festivaal Sun, October 27, 2019 5:00 PM Small group (30's-40' and more) Sun, October 27, 2019 6:00 PM 28 Bible Study Mon, October 28, 2019 10:00 AM CWF Board Mon, October 28, 2019 7:00 PM AA Mon, October 28, 2019 8:00 PM 29 30 Kirkringers practice Wed, October 30, 2019 12:00 AM Choir Practice Wed, October 30, 2019 7:00 PM 31 Prayer Group Thu, October 31, 2019 8:30 AM Grateful Threads Thu, October 31, 2019 10:00 AM Overeaters Anonymous Thu, October 31, 2019 10:00 AM 1 Youth to Pumpkin Walk Time TBD Fri, November 1, 2019 12:00 AM 2 Farmers' Market Sat, November 2, 2019 10:00 AM
DEVELOPED BY COLLISION MEDIA