Calendar

June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 Sunday School Sun, May 26, 2019 9:30 AM Worship Sun, May 26, 2019 10:45 AM 27 AA Mon, May 27, 2019 6:30 PM CWF Board ? Mon, May 27, 2019 7:00 PM 28 JCMA @ Eastside Praise Tue, May 28, 2019 10:00 AM 29 Pairs & Spares @ Claudia Sanders Wed, May 29, 2019 6:00 PM 30 Thursday Prayer Group Thu, May 30, 2019 8:30 AM Grateful Threads Thu, May 30, 2019 10:00 AM OEA Thu, May 30, 2019 10:00 AM 31 1 CCK Committee Meeting Sat, June 1, 2019 10:00 AM
2 Sunday School Sun, June 2, 2019 9:30 AM Worship Sun, June 2, 2019 10:45 AM 3 MMBS Mon, June 3, 2019 10:00 AM AA Mon, June 3, 2019 6:30 PM Bonnie Circle Mon, June 3, 2019 7:00 PM 4 Sisters Circle Tue, June 4, 2019 10:00 AM 5 6 Thursday Prayer Group Thu, June 6, 2019 8:30 AM Grateful Threads Thu, June 6, 2019 10:00 AM OEA Thu, June 6, 2019 10:00 AM 7 Primetimers' Potluck & Game Night Fri, June 7, 2019 6:00 PM 8
9 Graduate Recognition Sun, June 9, 2019 12:00 AM Sunday School Sun, June 9, 2019 9:30 AM Worship Sun, June 9, 2019 10:45 AM Second Sunday Lunch Sun, June 9, 2019 12:00 PM Agape Circle Sun, June 9, 2019 1:00 PM 10 MMBS Mon, June 10, 2019 10:00 AM Cabinet Mon, June 10, 2019 6:00 PM AA Mon, June 10, 2019 6:30 PM Board Meeting Mon, June 10, 2019 6:30 PM 11 Joyful Spirits Band Practice Tue, June 11, 2019 6:00 PM Communications Comm. Tue, June 11, 2019 6:30 PM Security Team Tue, June 11, 2019 7:30 PM 12 Trustee Meeting Wed, June 12, 2019 7:00 PM 13 Thursday Prayer Group Thu, June 13, 2019 8:30 AM Grateful Threads Thu, June 13, 2019 10:00 AM OEA Thu, June 13, 2019 10:00 AM Joyful Spirits Band Practice Thu, June 13, 2019 6:00 PM 14 Youth/Children @ Holiday World Rain Date Fri, June 14, 2019 12:00 AM 15 Elders' Prayer Breakfast Sat, June 15, 2019 8:30 AM
16 Sunday School Sun, June 16, 2019 9:30 AM Worship Sun, June 16, 2019 10:45 AM Congregational Meeting Sun, June 16, 2019 12:00 PM 17 MMBS Mon, June 17, 2019 10:00 AM VBS Mon, June 17, 2019 5:00 PM 18 VBS Tue, June 18, 2019 5:00 PM 19 Office Closed Wed, June 19, 2019 12:00 AM OTLB @ Glendale Wed, June 19, 2019 10:00 AM VBS Wed, June 19, 2019 5:00 PM 20 Thursday Prayer Group Thu, June 20, 2019 8:30 AM Grateful Threads Thu, June 20, 2019 10:00 AM OEA Thu, June 20, 2019 10:00 AM VBS Thu, June 20, 2019 5:00 PM 21 Pairs & Spares @ Rumors Fri, June 21, 2019 6:00 PM 22 yard party Sat, June 22, 2019 10:00 AM
23 Sunday School Sun, June 23, 2019 9:30 AM Worship & Installation of Officers Sun, June 23, 2019 10:45 AM diaconate meeting Sun, June 23, 2019 12:00 PM Garden Dedications Sun, June 23, 2019 12:00 PM Dedication of Prayer Garden Sun, June 23, 2019 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM 24 Youth Mission Trip Mon, June 24, 2019 12:00 AM MMBS Mon, June 24, 2019 10:00 AM AA Mon, June 24, 2019 6:30 PM CWF Board Mon, June 24, 2019 7:00 PM 25 26 27 Thursday Prayer Group Thu, June 27, 2019 8:30 AM Grateful Threads Thu, June 27, 2019 10:00 AM OEA Thu, June 27, 2019 10:00 AM 28 CCK Reconciliation Team in Library Fri, June 28, 2019 10:00 AM 29 Rolfe Baby Shower Sat, June 29, 2019 3:00 PM
30 Sunday School Sun, June 30, 2019 9:30 AM Worship Sun, June 30, 2019 10:45 AM Retirement Event? Sun, June 30, 2019 12:00 PM 1 MMBS Mon, July 1, 2019 10:00 AM AA Mon, July 1, 2019 6:30 PM Bonnie Circle Mon, July 1, 2019 7:00 PM 2 Sisters Circle Tue, July 2, 2019 10:00 AM 3 4 Thursday Prayer Group Thu, July 4, 2019 8:30 AM Grateful Threads Thu, July 4, 2019 10:00 AM OEA Thu, July 4, 2019 10:00 AM 5 6
DEVELOPED BY COLLISION MEDIA